Executive Team

The small executive team of MAPrc comprises Professor Jayashri Kulkarni, Director MAPrc and Head of Department, Psychiatry (CCS), Associate Professor Caroline Gurvich, Deputy Director, MAPrc and Anthony de Castella, Research Manager.  

The MAPrc executive's plan, brainstorm and implement actions in alignment with the Centre's srtrategic goals and directions.

 MAPrc Multidisciplinary Alfred Psychiatry Research Centre, Level 4, 607 St Kilda Road, Melbourne 3004